You are here

FACULTY

A. M. Al-Turki

Professor 

Soil Science department
phone:+966-1-467-8451
fax: +966-1-467-8440


aturki@ksu.edu.sa

F. N. Al-Barakah
Professor 
Soil Science department
phone:+966-1-467-8450
fax: +966-1-467-8440


barakah@ksu.edu.sa

A. S. AL-Modaihsh

Professor 

Soil Science department
phone:+966-1-467-8445
fax: +966-1-467-8440

modaihsh@ksu.edu.sa

S. S. Al-Oud

Associate Professor 
Soil Science department
phone:+966-1-467-8444
fax: +966-1-467-8440

saloud@ksu.edu.sa

A. M. Al-Omran
Professor 

Soil Science department
phone:+966-1-467-8444
fax: +966-1-467-8440

rasoul@ksu.edu.sa

Department Head

M. I. Al-Wabel

Associate Professor 
Soil Science department
phone:+966-1-467-8439
fax: +966-1-467-8440

malwabel@ksu.edu.sa

A. Al-Najar

Assistance Professor 
Soil Science department
phone:+966-1-467-6939
fax: +966-1-467-8448

alnajar@ksu.edu.sa

M. S. Al-Sewailem

Associate Professor 
Soil Science department
phone:+966-1-467-8448
fax: +966-1-467-8448

sewailem@ksu.edu.sa

A. M. Al-Sheikh
Associate Professor 
Soil Science department
phone:+966-1-467-8452
fax: +966-1-467-8440

aasheikh@ksu.edu.sa

 
Assistance Professor 
Soil Science department
phone:+966-1-467-8443
fax: +966-1-467-8440

asallam@ksu.edu.sa

A. S. Al-Malik

Assistance Professor 
Soil Science department
phone:+966-1-467-8372
fax: +966-1-467-8440

almalik@ksu.edu.sa

A. S.Al-Farraj

Associate Professor 
Soil Science department
phone:+966-1-467-6695
fax: +966-1-467-8440

sfarraj@ksu.edu.sa

S. E. El-Maghraby
Assistance Professor 
Soil Science department
phone:+966-1-467-6939
fax: +966-1-467-8440

maghraby@ksu.edu.sa
   

 

SEO keyword: 
FACULTY